Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Friday night before Christmas with friends

Well I would like to start off by wishing everyone a Merry Christmas as this will be my last blog before Christmas. I know not everyone celebrates Christmas and if you don’t please just skip over this part.

Well it has been another long week and Susan could not get out during the week so I was really looking forward to tonight and spending a fun Friday night with friends. It is funny how much I look forward to this especially if it is the only night that week that I can be Susan. With the holidays, work and Family right now precious little time for Susan buy any time is better than no time.

I started getting ready a little early as I wanted to be to Sweethome early. Cassandra and Victoria talked to our attorney Beth Allen and had information for us, they are our two contact people in the case we have against the P-Club. I got to Sweethome by 6:30 and Chris and Samantha were the only ones there. It really wasn’t long before others from our group started to show up. I had forgot tonight the Karaoke group was doing a rocky horror picture show theme not that I have anything I could have worn for that any way. Actually I have only seen the movie once way back when I was in High School. Their group started to show up and almost all the girls had corsets on and even a couple of the men, the girls looked awesome. I have a red corset but it is not a really good one, maybe I should see about finding a black one that fits right.

Well the six of us that are involved in the complaint with the P-Club were finally all there so we went and sat at another table and Cassandra and Victoria went over what Beth our attorney told them and I am not going into details on this as it is open case but the case is proceeding and the group is in agreement on how we want to proceed which is taking our attorneys advice which only makes sense in a case like this. I am still a little nervous about having to give my real name when this goes to court but it is something I feel I have to do as this is too important to not take a stand. Any way we talked about 30 minutes and then joined back with our group.

The club was getting packed by now which is always so much fun as everyone there is always so nice and friendly. It really is a great place to go for an evening out. Chris had brought little gifts for everyone in the group which was so sweet of him, thanks so much Chris you are an awesome friend. We all sat around and talked and had a wonderful time, even Roxy stayed till midnight which for her is late.

Michelle and Kim showed up, Michelle has been coming out so much lately and it is so wonderful to see. She was our groups Member of the month this month as she has been so active with the group. Kim also came which is always wonderful as she is so supportive of all us girls and just so much fun to be around. Her and Chris were going to sing a Karaoke song together but never got a chance. We really do have a wonderful group of friends in our group. Heather from the Karaoke group came over and hung out with us for a while; she really is nice and had on this really cute corset in black.

Well karaoke was going and Chris sang of course and did great as always. Blue came over and was talking to me; well it was her turn to sing so she talked me into going up with her to sing. Silly me thought I would just be in the back singing behind her but it turns out they had two microphones so we were both singing. It was a little scarry6 but I did have a fun time and I would never have done it on my own. We sang “Sitting on the dock of the Bay” which is one of my favorites and as such a song I actually know most of the words to.

It was a really fun night and even a couple of our group dressed for the Rocky Horror picture show, Jan and Cristine both had on French maids outfits and looked really good. Everyone had such a fun night and as always the nights go by so fast. Soon it was 1 am and time to leave, well those of us who were still there. We said our goodbyes and wished each other Merry Christmas. What a fun night.

Thanks for reading

Have a Merry Christmas, Happy Holiday and be safe.

December 22, 2012 - Posted by | Sweethome | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Congrats, you finally made it to the stage and did the song ! Good for you….

    Comment by Angela d'Evial | December 22, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

