Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Friday night Pre Halloween party fun

Well it was Friday night and normally we don’t go out the night before our big Halloween party which by the way we had a little issue with so I will mention that. We have a couple former disgruntled members “Kristy” and “Jennifer the girl” who have nothing better to do with their lives then follow our group and try to live vicariously through the fun and friendships we have made. This makes them so sad there only joy is attacking us in comments online, well Jennifer the girl has hit bottom and called the OLCC about our annual Halloween bash to try and ruin it for the group and those that will only go out to a private place, how sad and pathetic her actions are. Well not to worry Cassandra and Peggy talked with the OLCC and after a couple minor changes we are in complete compliance with the OLCC and the party will go on. Now I know what you are all thinking how we can be sure it was Jennifer the girl that turned us in, well in case she didn’t know the complaint is a matter of public record and we asked. Here is the e-mail we got from the lady at the OLCC. I did black out George’s last name as I am affording him Privacy but everyone in the group knows his name.

“Our whole goal is compliance with liquor laws. Our website is a great way to get information or you can contact me or the district inspector for your area if you have other questions.
I did find out who reported the complaint, “George Otanic“. Do you know him? As long as you are obeying the law you should have no problem.”

~Jackie P., Inspector
OLCC

Well enough of that the Karaoke group and bar staff were doing a crossdress theme tonight and even asked if that would be okay and not offend us. We were all okay with it and a few of us thought we should go just so they knew we were okay with it and not staying away because of it. Besides it gave me and a couple others a chance to wear a second costume this year even if it was an old one. Yes you guessed it I wore my Wonder Woman costume; just think she is so sexy and hot. We got there early and it was really slow till about 8 when people started showing up and wow was it a fun night. We had a really good turnout for our own group maybe 15 or more and 5 of us wore costumes. Jan & Lynn showed up, Cassandra had text the as the bar tender Levi and one of the Karaoke guys needed a wig for their costume, easy thing to overlook, so they brought a couple for them to wear. It was such a blast and yes I have pictures which will be included at end.

It was such an awesome night and I got so many compliments on my costume, I even won 1st place in there costume contest. The people here at this bar are just so awesome and they love having us there. It is great and we all look forward to going there. Well must run as I have things to do before getting ready for tonight. I want at least 2 hours to get ready as my costume must look perfect so just in case I need to redo or change some things. You know what I mean girls. It will be such a fun night and a big thanks for Cassandra and Peggy and what they do to make such a wonderful night out for so many t-girls and for some girls this may be their only chance to get out.

Have a safe and fun Halloween weekend.


This is Abigail and she was awesome at Karaoke

Susan, Levi & Jan

Our group with one of the Karaoke members in front

Well Abigail gave me a kiss so I had to return it.

Susan & Lorraine. She is awesome and so much fun.

Susan & Cassandra.


October 27, 2012 - Posted by | Sweethome | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. […] of course I had to check with my blog and sure enough Dana was right it was right there in my blog Pre Halloween. Wow my blog was good for 2 things […]

    Pingback by Friday evening and time for some relaxing Susan time « Susanmillers Blog | October 24, 2015 | Reply


Leave a Reply

