Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Wonderful Wednesday

Well it turned out to be a very awesome Wednesday for Susan. I got off early which gave me a chance to get out early as I had something to do and got to do them as Susan. I was going to meet up with some of the girls at Fox & hound early so I made it there by 4:45 and found a parking spot. Yes parking is really easy this time of day as people are leaving work and the evening crowd hasn’t shown up yet. The down side is every place I found was 90 minute parking which would mean I would have to go out at least once to feed the parking meter.

Cassandra, Victoria, Chris, Roxy and Cristine were already there at the bar so I joined them. We had a fun time and just sat and talked about the group and what we should do going forward such as places to go or things we could do. It was a fun girl’s night out and boy did the time go by fast.

Soon it was 6 and yes we all had to go out and feed the parking meters, now Chris just bought a new motor cycle which he rode today so we were all out looking at it and yes you guessed it we all had to get pictures on the bike. Now I will admit it is very hard to get on a bike in a skirt ladylike but I did my best. The pictures will be at the bottom.

Well after all the pictures we went back in and got a table as we were all getting hungry. Turns out going out early also makes you hungry earlier. We had a nice dinner and talked more about all kinds of things. It was a really fun girl’s night out.

Michelle and Dan also showed up and always great to see them out. It is so amazing how fast the night went and I was sad to have to leave but I really did get up early this morning so I said my goodbyes and left. It is a little shorter blog tonight but still fun. I hope the group goes out Friday night as I really want to go out. I guess I could always go shopping if nothing else.

Thanks for reading and here are the pictures of me as a biker girl. It really is a nice bike.


July 26, 2012 - Posted by | Out and about as Susan | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Can you say “one hot cyclist!”

    Comment by Cass | August 7, 2012 | Reply

  2. […] from here we all went over to Fox & Hound which I already blogged […]

    Pingback by Interesting Wednesday afternoon for Susan at a Attorney’s office « Susanmillers Blog | August 8, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

