Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Nice Thursday night at Starbuck’s

Well it has been a long time since I have been to Starbuck’s but tonight I had the chance to go and better yet Peggy was going to meet me there. It would be nice to have someone to talk with. Now I did feel bad as it is a long drive for Peggy and during rush hour. I was ready and on my way by 5:45 as Peggy got off work early.

Well as I pulled into the parking lot Peggy was right in front of me, we both arrived at the same time 6:15 which is earlier than I normally get there. They were not very busy so we had our choice of tables. We ordered our drink and as it is summer I tried their new Starbuck’s refreshers, the lime one and it was pretty good and very refreshing but had a bit of an aftertaste but I liked it and a lot healthier and way lower in calories then the hot chocolate I normally get.

It was a really fun night and we just sat there and talked. It is funny as my male self is not that big on just talking but as Susan I really enjoy it. We talked about everything and it was so enjoyable. We even talked about things we could do as a group. We even talked about getting together for dinner one of these evenings. Actually before we knew it, it was after 9 and we had to leave.

Well it was dark by the time I got home so I wasn’t too worried about anyone seeing me but as I drove down my street I saw that my neighbor had just got home and was taking bags out of her car. There really wasn’t anything I could do at this point so I just hoped it was dark enough out and pulled into my drive and right into the garage. It was a really fun night.

Friday night our group is trying another place called the Florida Room. I have never heard of it and looking at some pictures online of the outside it looks old and if I was driving by I probably wouldn’t stop but it seems to have some good reviews online so I am ready to give it a try. After all it really is about being out with my friends

July 20, 2012 - Posted by | Starbucks | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

