Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Wednesday night dinner.

Well it has been another busy week but still wanted to go out. Since I got off work early I decided to go down town for dinner with my friends. I was ready to leave by 6 tonight which was nice as neither of my neighbors were home yet which allowed me to get out pretty easy.

I got down town by 6:30 and found a park spot and walked the half block to Fox & Hound. Cristine, Chris and Roxy were already there and sitting at the Bar so I joined them. The Bar tender remembered my name and my drink, Sprite. Candy was also at the bar so I chatted with her for a little bit, it has probably been two years or more since I have seen her out. Well we moved to a table so we could order dinner.

The four of us sat there and talked and wondered if others would show up. About 7:45 Rachel and Diamond Dee showed up. I think I have met Rachel before but first time I have Met Diamond Dee, it was nice to get to know her. Kim also showed up which is always nice.

We had a good size group now so we headed over to CC Slaughters to play pool. It was a pretty slow night there but sure later they would get busy. I looked up and Rita was walking over to us. Now it has been over a year since she has been out with the group. It was great to see her again.

It was a really fun night and we were all having a good time. But as it got later it was time for this girl to head home as I get up really early during the week for work. I think it was about 10:15 when I finally left.

We still haven’t figured out what we want to do as a group on Friday nights. We talked a little and decided to meet at fox & hound for dinner this Friday between 7 & 7:30 after that we are not sure. I think we will probably end up at the Boiler room again. We had a fun time last week there just a little crowded on the weekend.

June 28, 2012 - Posted by | Out and about as Susan | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

