Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Out with my friends on a Wednesday night.

Well it has been a busy week but I wanted to go out and I thought why not go downtown Portland and meet up with my friends. After the issue we had with the P-Club I really wanted to talk with some of the girls and see what their thoughts were. I was all ready by 6:45 and ready to leave and sure enough my neighbors were out front talking while there 5 kids played in the street right in front of my house. Now I know at some point they will see me leave but there was just no way I could leave knowing they were out there so I waited. It was about 30 minutes before they all went inside and I could leave. So with a later start then I planed I was on my way.

The group was having dinner at Fox & Hound so that is where I met them, Cassandra, Chris, Roxy, Cristine and Michelle were already there. We all ordered dinner and yes most of the conversation was about being kicked out of the P-Club. There has been some talk of what we could do and yes legally the owner was wrong but my thought is do we really want to be someplace that does not want us there and support their business with our money. Any way after talking for a while we decided that this Friday we would meet at Fox & Hound for dinner and talk as to what the group wants to do on Friday nights.

Kim also showed up which was great, she is quitting smoking and we are all supporting her and know she can do it. Anyway she is the one who got our group going to the P-Club. She is a hairdresser and one of her customers told her about the P-Club and how they were really slow on Friday nights and could use the business.

Well about 9 we all walked over to CC Slaughter to play pool. Joan and Victoria met us there. Now it wasn’t real busy at this time so we were able to talk some more. Bob also showed up with his girlfriend, this is the first time I have met her and she seems nice. Kitty was also there and it has been a long time since I have seen her.

It was a fun night and I stayed out later then I planned it was almost 11 when I left which is late for a weeknight for me. So Friday night will be different this week but it will still be fun being out with my friends. Thanks for reading and have a great rest of the week.

June 21, 2012 - Posted by | Out and about as Susan | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

