Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Vanity Club

Wow I remember years ago maybe 10 years coming across a web page called the Vanity Club. It is a group of transgender woman from all over and they were all so beautiful and self confident in whom they are. Simple put they are what all transgender people aspire to be from crossdresser to transsexual. The group is small only 250 maximum and is by invitation only from a current member and even then there is a vote of the current membership so not just something someone joins.

Well it turns out I know a Vanity Club member and nominated me for membership a couple months ago so I filled out the application and sent it in and yes you guessed it. I was elected into the Vanity club the end of May so I am now a proud member (571) of the Vanity club. It is funny how things work out.

Now as I said they have members all over the country and as I don’t get to travel much it will be hard for me to meet them but I hope to some day. Any way just wanted to share my news with my readers.

Hugs

Susan

Vanity Club member 571

June 2, 2012 - Posted by | T-girl | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. Congratulations Susan. You are such a wonderful ambassadoress for us, that you deserve the recognition. Brilliant news.

    Hugs Anna x

    Comment by Anna Arendt | June 2, 2012 | Reply

  2. Hi, just wanted to say hello and find out if you have any affiliates in Glendale Arizona or Phoenix? Help me I am a lonesome dove.

    Comment by joyce | June 25, 2016 | Reply

    • Hi Joyce,
      The Vanity club is not really located in one place. The members are actually from all across the country and even some from outside the USA. I am not sure if any live by you but I do have some Facebook friends from Arizona. My advice would be look for other T-girls on Facebook from near you and see if they have a group. I know here in Portland we have a huge group that goes out several times a week. Sorry I couldn’t be more help.
      Hugs
      Susan

      Comment by susanmiller64 | June 25, 2016 | Reply


Leave a Reply

