Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Friday the 13th at the P-Club

Well it is Friday night and I am ready to go out and spend a fun night with my friends. After missing last Friday I have really been looking forward to tonight. Most of the day was sunny and warm so I decided to wear my little white skirt with a black top but by the time I got all ready it was raining out but who cares so I went ahead and wore it as I still felt it was cute even if the sun had gone away.

Now today is Friday the 13th so I wondered how many girls would be out as I know some people are very superstitious about these things, myself have never really paid any attention to these things as I feel if something is going to happen or go wrong it will. Well I left my house and started down the street and as I got to the corner here comes my next door neighbor around the corner and right by me. This is the same neighbor who saw me leaving the house last year and asked if I had lent my car to a friend a couple days later. Not it was not bright sun light like last year so not sure how good of a look she got at me but I am sure she could tell it was not my male self driving. It will be interesting next time we talk while out doing yard work which with the weather will be more and more now. But this was not going to stop my fun or ruin my night as Susan did not care, she will let my male self deal with it later.

Now I got to the P-Club right at 7:30 and there were already 5 or 6 girls there and for the first time in a long while I was there before Cassandra. Well more girls started to show up and I think we probably had 12 to 15 girls there which is a little smaller than normal but I am blaming it on being Friday the 13th.

I had a good chance to talk with Cassandra and Cristine about their upcoming trip to Diva Las Vegas, I am so jealous of them as I really wanted to go again this year. I guess I will just have to live vicariously through them for the week. I know they will have such a wonderful time. Cristine has gone through the airport there several times bit she has not been in the city itself since the 1950’s so she is in for a real treat. They leave next Friday morning so they will miss the next two Friday nights. I so look forward to hearing all about it and seeing their pictures.

Diva Las Vegas is a get together of Transgender people from all over the world. It is not a convention like most are but a vacation. They have events all over the city and it is not centered around any one place or hotel, they do have 4 hotels they recommend just so you know where people will most likely be but you can stay any place you want. There is no fee to attend you just pay for the things you want to do and you are free to participate in as many or few events as you want. It really is no different than going on a vacation with your friends. The last two years were so much fun and I made some awesome friends there, I will really miss not seeing them this year.

Well we all ordered some food and just sat around and talked, I had their chicken tenders as they are easy to eat without messing up my lipstick which is very important. I think T-girls are more worried about messing up their lipstick then GG’s are as all the girls in our group drink through a straw. It is funny to see all the beer glasses with straws sticking out of them.

It was a quieter night at the P-Club then the last time I was there but we still had people that came up and talked with us which is always nice. I guess we are now regulars there and seem to be treated as such. I made a real effort to try to talk to all our girls at some point this evening which is a little easier with a smaller group but I still think I missed one or two as they were also moving around chatting with people. It was a very enjoyable evening.

The other strange thing is I think this is the first time we have been there that no one from our group played pool or shuffle board, the whole evening revolved around conversation. It was very nice and as strange as it sound the evening went just as fast as always. It really amazes me how fast the night can go when you are with friends, we were there 6 hours and it just flew by.

Well it was late, after 1:30 when the last of us left. We all went up and paid our bills and I found out something new, turns out if you open a tab for your food and drink, when you close it out at the end of the night and leave a tip the tip goes to those still working. The reason I bring this up is Nicole who by the way is awesome usually gets off before they close but she is the one who always serves me and most of the group and the main reason I leave a good tip. Now I find out she has not been getting them all the time. Don’t get me wrong the other people there are awesome also and deserve a good tip but I did not know this, I guess it is the blonde in me showing through. I so love using my Susan credit card that I never really have cash in my purse but this will change as I plan on having some money so I can tip her if she leaves early.

Well it was a fun night and we all said our goodbyes and went our separate ways. It is always sad when such a fun evening ends. Saturday night I will see some of them again as we have tickets to Harvey’s Comedy club. There are 7 of us going for sure and 4 more maybes. I hope Saturday evening we have more sign up as it really is a fin night out. I will of course have my camera and hopefully remember to use it but then again I am blonde.

Thanks for reading and have a great weekend.

April 14, 2012 - Posted by | Almost Caught, P-Club | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. You are playing a real life game of Catch Me If You Can! You should start your own reality show: The Real Crossdressers of Portland Oregon. I would tune in for that!

    Comment by Alexis Alexandra | April 15, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

