Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Saturday night social

Well it has been another long week and no time for Susan so I was really looking forward to Saturday night as Cassandra and Peggy have started having a monthly social. The social started at 7 which would mean leaving my house by 6, now today was a beautiful day out nice and sunny and warm so no need for a coat. I so love the sun shine as it just makes you feel so much better but then there are also problems as more people are out when it is nice. I was already to leave and looked out, my neighbor was mowing his yard and there were kids were out front playing in the street. Now a few years ago I would never have left hope completely dressed on such s sunny day with people outside for fear they would see me. Now I am not saying I still don’t have that same fear but I realize at some point no matter how cautious I am one of them is going to see me. So I am still cautious but I am unwilling to let it stop me from being who I am. With that I took a quick look outside and the kids had moved up the street a little in the opposite direction of how I would go so all I had to worry about was my neighbor mowing his lawn and I hoped that he was busy enough that he would not notice so I drove off.

I got to Cassandra & Peggy’s house about 6:45; Teresa was already there so I parked right behind her and went in. Cassandra was already but Peggy was finishing up her hair, I guess wigs are a little easier and faster than doing your own hair. We stood around and talked for a while, it was great to See Teresa again as she does not get out on Fridays very much.

Cassandra and I talked about Diva Las Vegas, she is defiantly going and Cristine is going with her. They will have such a fun time. I am still so sad I can’t go this year. It starts in 14 days so if you are interested in going not much time to sign up. It is strange though as I have no desire to transition or live full time as Susan but I do love spending the 10 days living full time. I also will not be able to get Acrylic nails for the trip which is something I really love. I will have to take a week off at some point before the end of the year and get them done. I really need a pedicure something else I was going to do before I went, I was talking to Peggy and we may try to go together and get pedicures in the next few weeks so that will be a lot of fun.

About 7:15 others started showing up, we were standing in the kitchen just talking and having a good time. I finally moved as I was standing right next to the chips and dip and as long as it was in reach I knew I would keep eating them. I guess that is why I am having trouble losing weight. A little while later we all chipped in some money and ordered some pizza from Dominos. Veronica and Teresa went and picked them up. Now I love Pizza but eating pizza without messing up your lipstick is a little difficult, in the end I had to put some more lipstick on which is okay and I managed not to smear it which is really what I was worried about. Being a girl is hard sometimes. After we ate the pizza I had piece of Peggy’s Chocolate cake, it was so good.

After we ate we started playing Jenga, Cassandra has a jumbo Jenga set which is always so much fun. We had so much fun, on the first game we got to 33 layers high before tipping it over, the next game was over on the 4 turn. It was just a really fun night. It is so awesome Cassandra and Peggy will open their home for us to all get together, You two are awesome and I want to thank you so much. I would guess we have 30 there and it was so nice to be able to visit with all my wonderful friends.

I had planned on staying till 12 as I had to get up early but we all know how that goes. I was having so much fun I just could leave, just one more game of Jenge which turned into 3 and before I knew it it was almost 1:30 so it was a short night. I said my goodbyes and left. Such a fun night.

This next week I really want to go out to Starbucks even though they are closing early because of their remodel, may try for Wednesday night if I can get there by 6 so I still have a couple hours. I aqlso will be out at the P-Club next Friday which is always fun and Saturday the group is going to Harvey’s comedy club so I also plan on doing that so hopefully will have 3 nights out this week.

Thanks for reading and have a great weekend.

April 8, 2012 - Posted by | Out and about as Susan, Party | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

