Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

The P-Club with my friends

Well it was Friday night and you all know what that means, Susan was going out with her friends and she had a new dress to wear. I started getting ready at 5:15 with hopes to be out the door by 6:30 as I knew some of the girls get there earlier but Susan takes longer to get ready and that is okay as I really enjoy the whole experience of getting ready. I know I hear woman complain about how long it takes to get ready and men complain even more about how long their wives or girlfriends take but I really enjoy it. Now that being said I don’t have to do it every day of my life so it is still special to me, one of the advantages of being a part time girl. Anyway the dress is cute and I like Purple plus it is nice to wear something other than my normal black.

Well I was out the door about 6:45 just a little later than I hoped but still got me to the P-Club by 7:15. Again this week there was no parking in front and only two spots in the parking lot way at the back but that was okay. Inside they had a pretty good crowd for how early it was. Cassandra, Chris, Kristy, Amy, Ronda (in male mode) and one other girl I can’t remember her name was there so we were off to a good start.

About 7:30 Samantha showed up, she is a T-Girl from Eugene area that had e-mailed me earlier in the week. She had read my blog and wanted to know if she could join us. The answer is always yes, as anyone is welcome to join us. Anyway I introduced her around to the group. Turns out she has not dressed for a couple years so she came up to Portland and spent the day out as Samantha. What a fun day she must have had. Well we sat and talked for awhile and got to know a little about each other, well I think we learned more about her than she did about us as there were more of us asking her questions. She is really nice and I hope she comes up to Portland more and joins us.

Well we ordered something to eat, this week I had their Chicken tender basket, yes it includes French fries but I was hungry as I skipped lunch. It was a nice time just eating and chatting. It was more about being social than anything. The funny thing I realized is for the most part when I am out I don’t think about how I am dressed. Yes I am careful how I eat, smaller bites and napkin in my lap so I don’t spill on my cute dress. Smoothing my dress when I sit and keeping my legs together but I really don’t have to think about this as I just seem to do it. I guess I am truly comfortable out as Susan. Most of the time I am not really paying any attention to what I am wearing, I am just Susan which is so cool.

Well Amy got the shuffle board pucks and wanted to play so what is a girl to do. Victoria and I played as partners against Amy and Kristy. It is always fun plus I am pretty good at this game unlike pool. The first game Victoria and I won pretty easy but the second game was a lot closer, we actually came from behind right at the end to win. Well we took a break and got something to drink.

Jennifer also made it. She had another support group meeting downtown and stopped in afterwards. This is only her second time out in public and she was doing great. She really did look relaxed and like she has been going out all her life. We had a good chance to talk and turns out she is going to start hormones this week as she is looking into transitioning. So for her it will be a little different as she will be going full time which means telling everyone, which she has already started with a few people. I think that would be the hardest part. She spent a lot of time talking with Victoria as she went full time last fall and came out to her work when she did. I give them a lot of credit as that hast to be hard to do.

Sophie and Lorna also made it out again, always nice to see them. Lorna has so many great stories always enjoy chatting with her. The 3 of us sat at the table with Samantha, Kristy and Amy and all talked for about 40 minutes. It really is funny as my male side likes to be active and doing things not just sitting around talking but Susan can sit and talk with people for hours and enjoys every minute. There really are so many differences between my male and female side.

There was another new girl there and I think her name was Kim. We chatted for awhile; she is really skinny and looks good. If only I could be half as skinny as she is. I think her new Amy and that is how she found us but how ever she did what was great is she was there.

Dan also made it again this week, the second week in a row. His girl friend Kaylanii was there again. Last week’s blog I was way off on her name but this week it is right but still not sure of the spelling. She really looked good and had on 6″heels so she was really tall. We had a good chance to talk and get to know each other better. Turns out she also lives in Vancouver and not far from the Starbuck’s I go to.

Darla and Kelly were also there. They are both really nice and fun to hang around. Darla had on this really nice perfume it smelled really nice on her. I need some more perfume as mine is almost gone but it is hard as it never smell quite the same on everyone. We talked for a while and I did find out the name of the perfume so I may see if I can find it.

Later in the evening Darcy same in with her friends, her group sometimes plays Bunco at the P-club. Turns out tonight they played at someone’s home and then came to the P-Club for a drink. Darcy is really nice and always happy to see us there. She gave us all a hug and talked with us for a while before going back to her friends. It is so nice to have accepting people like that around as it really makes a girl or anyone feel special.

It was a fun night and we had probably 25 girls there. What a fun way to end a long bust week, out with your friends. It was about 1 am when we left but a really fun night.

Thanks for reading and have a great week.

February 11, 2012 - Posted by | P-Club | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. So love your blogs. They give me so much inspiration to be just me. Will some time get out to P Club as no transportation. Looking forward to sometime catching up with all you girls. Would love to have girlie friends as have none. Only real girls,

    Comment by Kelley | February 16, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

