Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Friday night with friends

Well it has been a long and cold week, we have had snow and lots of rain and as such I have worked way to many hours. Tonight was the first chance I have had to even think about dressing. I was so looking forward to tonight all day as what I really needed was some Susan time with my friends. I was planning as usual to get to the P-Club by 7 or shortly thereafter but didn’t work out. I once again tried to do a Smokey eye look and just can’t seem to get it right. In the end I made it look good enough but still wasn’t what I was hoping for. Anyway it was about 7:40 when I arrived. Chris, Roxy, Amber, Jackie and Kristy were already there.

I joined them and it was nice to talk with Amber as it has been a long time since she has been out. It was nice to catch up and find out what was new in her life. We all ordered food and I once again ordered the salad as I am really trying to make an effort to eat better and hopefully lose some weight before Diva Las Vegas. Still haven’t heard if I can get the time off from work but still hopeful. At this point I am planning on going till I hear otherwise.

Also got to talk with Jackie, I think I have met her before but couldn’t remember when. She lives in Bend and was over for the weekend and thought she would join us. Either way it was nice to meet her and get to know a little about her. Talking with her I found out her wife knows about her dressing and is getting better and starting to accept it, she may even come out with her in the near future which would be good as I think it helps the wives to meet other wives in that are involved with T-girls and be able to talk. It is the same as for t-girls, once we meet others and learn we are not alone it is way easier to accept this part of our lives. Having friends that you can talk with and support you is the key to being happy.

We of course played shuffle board. Amber and I played Kelly and Bobby in a game. The table was in good shape which was nice as it made it more consistent to play. It was a close game but in the end Amber and I won. I even played a game of Pool with Darla which I won also so I was having a good night.

The highlight of the night was when Victoria and Cassandra played pool. Cassandra ran the table and was down to the 8 ball before Victoria had even sunk 1 ball. The funny thing was now with all the balls in her way Cassandra could not get a shot at the 8 ball. Well then Victoria sunk a couple balls and then on her net turn almost ran the table herself. She was down to her last 2 balls and called one in the corner and one in the side on the same shot. Everyone was watching and the first ball went in the side just like she called but the other one stopped just short of the corner and when I say just short I think the wind could have knocked it in. Cassandra let out a yell she is so competitive and told no one to move. We all looked for a moment then Cassandra stepped around to the end of the table to look at her shot and just then the ball dropped into the corner pocket. It must have hung there for a good 5 seconds or more before finally dropping in. it was an amazing shot. Well Victoria was laughing so hard no at the shot she just made she couldn’t see straight and missed the 8 ball which aloud Cassandra to shoot and she made it for the win. But truly I don’t think anyone will remember who won but we will all remember that shot for years.

It was also Chris’s Birthday so some of us brought cards or little gifts to help him celebrate. Chris is so supportive of all us girls and makes it so much fun to be out with. The gift that was the biggest hit was a little toy nerf dart gun. We all took turns playing with it.

It was a fun night all around. I would hues we had 10 to 12 of us there. Not as big a turnout but with the weather we have had it was good. I think it was about 1:30 when we finally called it a night. What a fun time. Since I didn’t make it to Starbucks this week I am going to go out Saturday night with the group to Harvey’s Comedy Club. Once again Cassandra got us tickets, Thanks Cassandra. So till my next post have a great day and thanks for reading.

January 21, 2012 - Posted by | P-Club | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. So nice to read about your fun time Sandra. I’m keeping my fingers crossed that you get the time off for Diva Las Vegas. You girls all have so much fun.

    Thinking of you all,

    Hugs, Anna x

    Comment by Anna Arendt | January 21, 2012 | Reply

  2. Ok, a senior moment –

    Thinking of you too Susan – LoL.

    Hugs, Anna x

    Comment by Anna Arendt | January 21, 2012 | Reply

    • Thanks, That is so funny, a senior moment. for me it is always a Blonde moment.
      Hugs
      Susan

      Comment by susanmiller64 | January 21, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

