Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Friday night the 13th out with friends.

Well it has been a really busy week for my male self so I was really looking forward to Friday night and spending time with my friends. I did make it to Starbucks Thursday night but these were the only two nights I had opened this week. I was able to start getting ready just a little earlier so I was ready to leave about 6:45. One of the nice things about the P-Club is I am only 20 minutes or less away and really don’t have any bi traffic issues getting there. I got there at 7:15 and there was no street parking and only a couple spots in their parking lot so I grabbed the one closest to the door and went in. inside they were a little busier than normal but not enough to explain all the cars. Cassandra and Chris were already there so I joined them. The night was going great and even the whole day had been good. I have never figured the whole Friday the 13th thing out but then again I am not a superstitious person male or female. We sat and talked for a while and soon others T-Girls started to show up.

I went up to the bar and ordered some food; I had eaten pretty well all day so I went for the Chicken strips as I was really hungry. This also gave me a chance to talk with Nicole for a few minutes. She is one of the bar staff and just so awesome. She was all excited as she is leaving on vacation in a few days and will be gone for two weeks. She is going down to Belize to get some sunshine and warm weather. I am sure she will have a blast but we will all miss her the next couple Friday nights.

Now our group was really starting to grow, I would guess we had 20 to 25 there and had a blast. Even Jan and Lynn made it which was a surprise as they both had to work late, Jan did come in boy mode. This is something I have yet to do. Funny as easily as I go out as Susan I am still scared to go in boy mode even though I know it would be fine.

Olivia also made it out as she was in town. She also came as her male self. I have met her a few times over the last couple year. She doesn’t get out much as her wife is totally unsupportive of this side of her. It was nice to talk with her and get to know her a little better. I remember the first time I met her at Embers. It was her very first time out and she was so scared, reminded me so much of myself. I think I spent most of that night chatting with her. I really hope she can work things out as her female side is just as much who she is as her male side. I hope she comes out more with the group when she is in town.

Mindy was also there, she is a GG I met a little over a year ago. Now here is the soap opera, Mindy was there with her fiancé Andrew, his ex-wife and her boyfriend and also Mindy’s dad. Mindy is such an awesome girl and very supportive of us T-Girls. It was funny as the first night I met Mindy she had come to the P-Club with her boyfriend at that time and Maya. Now Mindy has always been a cowgirl and that night Maya had talked her into wearing a dress and heel. Turns out that was the first time she had ever worn heels and a dress so several of us spent the night helping her learn how to walk in her heels. It was such a fun night. Any way tonight she had on a really cute black dress and these awesome boots with 3″heels and she was walking around like she had been walking in them all her life. Just goes to show you can learn a lot for a T-Girl. Mindy and I even played a game of shuffle board which was nice as it gave us a good chance to talk. I won of course but then Mindy had never ever played.

After Mindy and I played shuffle board Her Fiancé’s ex-wife and her boyfriend wanted to play but didn’t know how so they asked me to explain the scoring and help them. So I was like the referee at the shuffle board game as they played. Really it didn’t take them long to figure it out but I stayed and watched the game which took a while as they also had never played and didn’t score many points at a time.

Brooke was out again which is so nice as for a long time she was unable to get out. I know firsthand how hard it is to want to dress and go out and not be able to. Just think of something you really like to do, something that make you really happy and relaxed and then imagine not being able to do that. It is the same way for t-girls. It was nice to chat with her as she is also going through a rough time. I think that is why our group is doing so well as having a support network and friends you can hang out with and talk to is so wonderful and important.

In all it was an awesome night as normal and a great way to end the week and start the weekend.

Thanks for reading and hope to be out again this week at Starbucks.

Diva Las Vegas is about 100 days away if you are thinking of going not too early to start planning. Still waiting to see if I get vacation but I am hoping as I really want to go back again this year, so much fun.


January 14, 2012 - Posted by | P-Club | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Sounds like you had an awesome night! 🙂

    Comment by Britney | January 14, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

