Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Out with friends at the P-Club

Well another week has come and gone, it is so hard to believe it is 2012 already. I was really looking forward to a fun night out with all my awesome friends. Friends are what makes life so much fun and it doesn’t matter if you have met them in person of just online, having someone who knows and understands you and accepts you for who you are is awesome.

Well I got ready to go and chose to wear a red dress I bought awhile back. I have never really worn it as it is a pretty casual dress and not something you would wear out to a club. It comes just below my knees so a little longer than I normally wear. It looks nice and is very comfortable. In case you haven’t noticed red is my favorite color followed by pink. I love red nail polish and lipstick although red lipstick is defiantly an evening color when going out clubbing. It really is funny how different colors can change your look as a guy you never notice this or think about it as men don’t wear makeup.

Anyway I got to the P-Club right at 7:30 and there was very little parking, I did find one spot on the street but it was down in front of the nail salon at the end of the building. I figured they would be real busy but they weren’t just so I don’t know where all the cars came from. Inside of course were Cassandra, Chris, Amy and a new girl and I feel really bad as I can’t remember her name, I think it was Sheryl but if you read this and I am wrong I am sorry. I joined them and we started talking. Sheryl was in town for the weekend and had contacted Cassandra about meeting us. She is married and her wife has no idea she crossdresses so this was a chance for her to get out. She seems really nice and had on this cute black skirt with a black and white polka dot top. It was nice to talk with her and get to know a little about her. She didn’t stay late as she had to be at work at 5 am, I know how that goes.

I was hungry so I went up and ordered something to eat; yes I am still trying to be good so I ordered the P-Club salad which is really good and a 7up to drink. Not sure if I have ever mentioned that but I really don’t drink as I have never really liked the taste of alcohol. I always thought it would be strange to go to a club or bar and not be a drinker but there are actually several of us in the group that don’t drink which is nice as we always have someone that can drive home if someone has a little too much. But really our group is really good about that so not very often do we need a designated driver. Anyway I talked with Nicole the one bar tender for a bit, found out how her New Years was as she didn’t work that night.

It wasn’t long and a few more girls showed up, it was a little slower night only about 12 of us, wow looking back 2 years 12 of us would have been a big night. I don’t think any of us thought we would have a big turnout after last weekend where we had a big group both Friday and Saturday night.

There were 3 GG’s playing pool next to us, it was funny as they were in jeans and tee shirts and no makeup and then there were us T-Girls in dresses and makeup. One of them kept looking over at us. Anyway a little later one of the girls came over and started talking with us; she was very nice and didn’t seem to have a problem with us being there. Now this is a highlight of my night, she looked at me and told me her friend thought I looked really cute and had awesome lips and wanted to kiss me. Her friend was smiling and looked a little embarrassed. Now I was really flattered so I waved her over and let her kiss me. It was a light kiss as I didn’t want to mess up my lipstick as it was still early. Cassandra took a picture with her cell phone but didn’t turn out to clear. Any way she was leaving but her two friends stayed and played pool with us for a while.

The evening was fun and some of the girls played pool, no one played shuffle board though. We mostly sat around and talked. I got a chance to talk with Brooke as she is going through a ruff spot as her family found out about her and not everyone is happy. The best I can do is listening and tell her to give them time to adjust, as it is big news to them and probably not something they have ever thought about. It will take a little time to understand. It is hard though as we all want to be supportive and help each other but really other than being there for them and listening there isn’t a lot we can do. We even talked about Diva Las Vegas and Brooke is thinking of going. Cassandra did book 3 rooms at the Imperial Palace as the price was too good to pass up; she had to give a different name for each room so one is in her name, one in her wife’s name and one in my name. I am still trying to get the time off; my boss says he should know hopefully by the end of next week so keep your fingers crossed.

It was a fun night and got me thinking about how we met. Seems to me I met Cassandra a couple time at Embers but we really didn’t talk a lot till early 2008, I was really shy, still am so I was pretty much a wall flower. I would just sit and watch the drag show and listen to others talk. Anyway Cassandra invited me to join her T-girl group which at that point only had about 20 members and only about 8 would come out. I think it was in the summer of 2008 I joined the group and as they say that is history. I have never looked back. I went from going out a couple times a year to going out twice a week. Now the group has 230 members and on a good night we can get 30 to 40 of us out at once

I have also been going to Starbucks now every week for over 2 years. Here is a little trivia about Starbucks and me. Susan loves her time at Starbucks but as a guy the only time I have been in Starbuck was once to by a gift card. Even now when I need a gift card for Susan I can buy it at most store that have the gift card racks. Funny the differences between Susan and my male self.

Well thanks for taking the time to read. Have a great week.

January 7, 2012 - Posted by | P-Club | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

