Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Another fun Friday night out with my friends.

Well as you all know I always go out with my friends on Friday nights to the P-Club and this week was no different. I had to be to work really early and had hoped to get a nap when I got home before going out but ended up working late so it was a really long day. Other than spending time as Susan with my friends I don’t think there is anything else that would have got me out of the house. Well as I said I had to rush to get ready, I had hoped to be to the P-Club by 7 as I knew some of the girls would be there by then but as it turns out I was lucky to make it by 7:30. It really does take longer to get Susan ready than my male self, a lot more thought goes into it from the dress, shoes, wig, even the bra, panties and nylons and of course the makeup, shade of eye shadow, and lipstick. As a guy it is pretty easy, what’s clean. Girls really do have way more choices and are able to express themselves so much better.

Well it is funny as last Saturday when we were having dinner at Henry’s and talking somehow we started talking about Shannon, she is a GG (genetic girl)that used to hang out with our group maybe 2 years ago. Well any ways Tuesday of this week we got a request from her to join the group, funny how things like that happen. Well I got to the P-Club and Teresa, Cristine, Cassandra, Chris and Shannon were all there. I joined them and we all talked for a while, it was nice to talk with Shannon again. She is still with the same boy friend, she brought him to Embers on their first date to hang out with our group, and it was his first experience with T-Girls. I remember talking to him and made the statement “Do you know what we all have in common?” then told him we all use to look just like him before we started dating Shannon, both his and Shannon’s mouth fell open.

Brooke also showed up. She has gotten out several times in the last couple weeks which is awesome as prior to that it was about 5 months she couldn’t get out which I knew was hard on her plus we all missed her. I know how I feel when I have to go a few weeks and keep Susan put away, going that long would be very hard. It is strange how much a part of my life (or any T-girl for that matter) my female side has become. It is part of me, part of who I am and what makes me who I am, male or female Susan and my male side are both there. For me I would not be a complete person without both sides of me. I think when I realized this and accepted this is when I truly became happy both male and female. It also made it so much easier to be Susan and go out as to me Susan is just as normal as my male side and I think people pick up on that and don’t challenge you very often then. The key is to be happy with you, beside life is too short to be unhappy.

Teresa was there which was really nice as she leaves Monday for Thailand for a month, she is having SRS and she is so excited about it. She has been planning and looking forward to this for a year now. We will all miss her and look forward to her safe return. It is cool her sister is going with her so she won’t be alone which is also nice, Teresa’s Sister is very supportive of her as is her whole family.

Victoria, Michelle, Jan, Lynn, Kristie, and Bobby all showed up and I know I am missing some as I think we had 15 there. It was a fun night as always but then again when you are out with friends it is always a good night. A few of the girls played pool and a few danced. For the most part the P-Club was pretty quiet and slow most of the night, I would guess it was maybe 11 before it started to get a little busy. I think being the weekend after Thanksgiving and with holiday shopping and the Christmas tree lighting in Portland people were just busy.

Well we Cassandra brought a cheese cake in honor of Teresa’s new life that will start soon, it was a caramel cheese cake and oh so good. We all had a piece and had a toast to her.

Later on Cassandra and Cristine, mostly Cassandra challenge Victoria and I to a game of shuffle board. She is so competitive in everything but of course Victoria and I could not turn down the challenge. Cassandra was the first to score, 11 points on her first turn and you only play to 21 so she was really into the game and of course she was talking as if they had already won. Well Victoria and I kept our cool and just played and soon we were up 18 to 11 and that seemed to quite Cassandra down. In the end Victoria and I won 21 to 16, it was a fun game.

The rest of the evening we sat around and talked and took some pictures, strangely the pictures I took with my camera, I m not in any of them. How could this happen, well I am sure I will be on some ones camera when they post their pictures.

Well it was getting late about 1 am when we decided to call it a night which for this girl was time as I had gotten up at 2:45 am this morning after going to bed at 11:30 Thanksgiving night. Any way turns out Shannon doesn’t have a car and got a taxi to the P-Club so I offered her a ride home. Turns out she lives about 30 minutes away from the P-Club in the opposite direction, but still happy to give her a ride as I would not want to leave anyone from our group stranded for any reason. Any way by the time I drove her home and then drove back to my place it was a little after 2 am, so by the time I got to bed I have been up for almost 24 hours which is unbelievable for this girl as I am not as young as I use to be.

Well I plan to go to Starbucks Thursday night and out with friends on Friday and may try to squeeze in a shopping trip Tuesday if things work out. Have a great week and thanks for reading.

November 26, 2011 - Posted by | P-Club | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Hi Susan!
    I just discovered your blog and I am also a heterosexual crossdresser. I love your website and uit’s fun reading about your adventures. You go girl!

    Love, Hannah

    Comment by Hannah | November 27, 2011 | Reply

  2. Hi Susan,

    What a lovely way to end an evening, one to one chats with one of your friends, and helping them out at the same time.

    I remember your post about the night you met Shannon and Chris – that was so funny.

    Hope you had a nice week end.

    Hugs Anna x

    Comment by Anna Arendt | November 28, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

