Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

My weekly outing at Starbuck’s

Well I am out at Starbuck’s again. It was a busy day and almost didn’t make it but as it will be over a week before I can get out again I couldn’t pass up the opportunity. I actually got her a little before 7 tonight. When I got inside the girl at the counter remembered what I drink which is nice as she has not been here as long or at least I have not seen her many times before. I paid for my drink and went to set up my computer at the table and she called that my drink was ready. Seem she had seen me coming in and had already started my drink.

Not a lot of people here yet maybe 8 others including a group of ladies that seem to be here the last several times I have been here. There is a guy in the back on his computer and he is using Skype. Either he has a bad connection or Skype doesn’t work very well as he is almost yelling, I am a good 20 feet away and I can hear him as clear as if he was sitting right next to me. I wonder if he realizes how loud he is talking and that everyone can hear his side of the conversation.

Well I have everything for my Halloween costume now; I actually picked up one more item today for it. I am glad I am all done as the next week and a half will be very busy and that is one less thing I have to think about. I am so looking forward to the party as it will be fun and there should be a lot of people there. It is always fun to see everyone dressed up and all the cute costumes. It is funny when I think back just a couple years Halloween was all about going out as Susan, which was my costume. Now for the last 3 years I have had to have a female costume as Susan has become more of a normal thing going out. I have a cute costume; probably won’t win the costume contest but it will still be a lot of fun. I plan on stopping at the grocery store on my way to pick up some things to take to the party. Really the only reason is so I can be out in my costume for people to see. I will of course get lots of pictures. you can read about Halloween 2010 and 2009 in my blog.

I will miss the next two Fridays with my friends which is hard as I so look forward to that time out with them.

Well need to get some work done. Thanks for reading and have a great week.

October 13, 2011 - Posted by | Starbucks | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

