Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Halloween costume

Well yesterday morning I went out looking for costume ideas for Halloween. I hit a few different shops but I found a great costume. I ended up at Greenleaf costumes in Hillsboro Oregon. They have a huge selection of costumes and they both sell and rent them. Well this year I am renting a costume this year. I will pick it up Friday before the party.

The party is going to be so much fun this year. Big thanks to Cassandra and Peggy for hosting it once again.

October 9, 2011 - Posted by | halloween | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. I take it you are going to surprise us with your costume? Not going to let the cat out of the bag???

    Comment by Jenn C. | October 9, 2011 | Reply

    • That is correct, it is more fun to show up and surprise everyone.

      Comment by susanmiller64 | October 10, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

