Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Rainy Thursday night out at Starbucks.

Well it has been another long week and this is the first chance I have had to get out or dress as Susan. The next few weeks my Susan time will be very limited. I had hoped things would slow down by now and allow me more time for Susan. Well even a little Susan time is better than no Susan time.

Diva Las Vegas has posted the pictures from the last Diva Las Vegas so if you want to see them just check out their web page. They should also announce the dates for spring of 2012 in the next few weeks if you are thinking of going next year. It is a lot of fun.

Well I got to Starbucks a little earlier this week which was nice as there were only 6 other people here taking up 2 tables so I had my choice of places to sit. It didn’t take long for them to get busy and by 7:30 all the tables were full. I think everyone else thought the same as me; cold night is a good night to go and get something warm to drink. It really does make it nice for people watching when it is busy. I saved some work to do for tonight. Funny how work is so much more fun and enjoyable when I am sitting in Starbucks as Susan then at home as my male self.

I will miss the next 3 Friday nights out which is sad as I really enjoy spending time with my friends. Next week I am hoping to make it out twice midweek. Once to Starbucks and once for dinner with a couple friends from the group if we can find a night that works for us. I think it would be so fun to do dinners once a month in a smaller group, 2 to 5 at a time. This would give you a good chance to talk and get to know each other better. I also think it might be easier and draw less attention than 20 to 30 of us dropping in someplace. Would also be fun to maybe do a movie night every once in a while with a small group. Will have to see if I can get this going.

I tried one of my new eye shadows I bought last Friday, they are both more neutral tones one a brown and one a little wine color which is the one I wore tonight. I really like them and they will be perfect for day time as they do not stand out as much. Most of my makeup has always been more for night time as for so long Susan only went out at night.

Well I plan on stopping at the grocery store again on my way home as I need food; I just think it is more fun to shop as Susan. It is strange how normal everyday things just seem more fun for me when I am Susan.

Well Fia stopped in tonight at Starbucks in boy mode; she is a T-girl I have met a few times at the P-club. She doesn’t get out much on Fridays and we have talked about meeting at Starbucks to chat. Funny when she first came up to me I didn’t know who she was and it wasn’t till she told me her name and I got a close look at her that I knew. Her wife knows and accepts it within reason so she only gets out a couple times a week. She only stayed a few minutes but maybe next week she can get out dressed and join me so we can talk more.

Well Halloween is getting close and I still have no costume or even an idea. I am planning on going out Saturday morning and looking for a costume as I am once again going to a party at Cassandra and Peggy’s house. They have done a party the last 2 years and they are always awesome. I think they had 75 to 80 people there both years. They are so awesome for opening their home for a party. If anyone has ideas of cute female costume ideas please let me know as I can use any help.

Thanks for reading and have a great week.

October 6, 2011 - Posted by | Starbucks | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

