Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Busy week but found some quiet time at Starbuck’s.

Well it has been a busy week and will stay that way for the next 3 or 4 weeks, funny how busy we become in the summer time. The weather here is still cool and not summer like, today was only 71 out and mostly cloudy with a little rain and wind. I actually wore a long sleeve top tonight to come out to Starbuck’s. Starbuck’s is slow tonight only 4 people here including me, there are more outside at the tables in the wind with coats on.

Well last week going out 3 nights in a row was so fun but wore me out. I really enjoyed the dinner I think doing more of that type of activity would be great, maybe smaller groups of 2 to 5. I may have to see if I can get something like that going in the group during the week. The only problem would be not excluding someone who really wants to go.

Well our group will once again be out the P-Club tomorrow night. Fridays have become such a fun night with lots of us out. I think the fact we have such an active fun and supportive group is what makes it so much fun. All the girls in our group are awesome they are more like sisters so you can really be yourself and have fun. I was thinking the other day about my going out and if it was not for the group I would probably still be just a couple times a year. Cassandra had such a great idea to create this group and has done a great job keeping it going and growing the membership. We are now up to 219 members I still can’t believe how fast we grew. Yahoo groups is a great way to network and you can set up groups for free. I think this is the one thing Yahoo does better than anyone else. Well must get to some of my e-mails so will close here.

Have a great week and will post again this weekend.

July 21, 2011 - Posted by | Starbucks | , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

