Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Sunny day at Starbucks in a busy week.

Well it has been a busy week and will stay that way for the next 5 to 6 weeks. My schedule will be so messed up that it may be hard to get out. I will be out this Friday which is good as we are having a birthday party for Cassandra. She started the yahoo group (Rose_City_T-Girls) I belong to here in Portland. Our group now has over 200 members and is very active. Cassandra’s wife is throwing her the party and I really hope a lot of the group shows up. Next week I will most likely not make it out on Friday so really need to enjoy this Friday.

Well it was a really nice day today right about 70 and sunny all day. It also stays light out later so leaving my house will get harder. I know as the weather gets nicer the chance of one of my neighbors seeing me leave will increase. Well anyway I am at Starbuck’s again and when I got here they were dead I was the only one inside as I think everyone was out enjoying the sun shine as we have had rain almost every day this year so far. It is now after 8 and there are about 5 others here so still quiet but has let me to get caught up on all my e-mails so now I have time to just surf the internet. I even had time to chat with Tracy a new friend on facebook.

There are a few movies coming out the next few weeks I want to see so now I am thinking of maybe going to the movies as Susan. I did it a couple time last year and it was fun but I think this time I will see if someone from the group wants to go. I think that would be a lot of fun, not a big group maybe 2 to 6 of us. I think that would be a fun outing. There is also talk of maybe going bowling which would also be fun but I would not be able to wear my nails as they would pop off. It has been a long time since Susan was out without nails.

Well that is all I have for tonight, hope you all have a great week. I will post again this weekend.

May 10, 2011 - Posted by | Starbucks | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

