Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Friday night with friends.

Well Friday night I made it out with my friends again to the P-Club here in Portland. It was so nice to spend time with them as it has been 3 weeks, 2 weeks ago I was in Reno on my way to Diva Las Vegas and last week I was in Las Vegas for the last night of Diva Las Vegas. It was such a fun trip. Anyway I got to the P-club at 7:30 and only Cassandra and Cristine were there and the club was really empty. This was both good and bad, good as I got a parking spot on the street just a few feet from the door and as it was raining (what new here in Portland) it was a short walk in so I didn’t get my hair and makeup ruined by the rain, boy Susan is such a girl when it comes to things like this. The bad is the club was so slow they sent one of the girls home early from work and there was not a lot of people watching we could do.

Well as our group started small and we figured it might be a low turnout for the night it wasn’t long before others from our group started showing up. I think in the end we had 15 to 20 there, and we all had a great time. We had a nice dinner as they really do have good food and also had a chance to talk. Everyone asked about my trip to Diva Las Vegas and several of the girls are already planning on next year as they said it sounded like I had such a great time which I did. It would be so much fun to have 5 or 10 of us from Portland all going to Diva Las Vegas next year.

This lady coming out of the bathroom stopped long enough to tell me how cute my dress was. I wore my black one that has sleeves that are slit to show my shoulders and arms a little. It really is a cute dress and one of my favorites. Later when I was at the bar getting a drink I ran into her again and thanked her for the comment. We ended up talking for maybe 20 minutes, her name was Michelle and she was so awesome. She told me we all looked so good that she felt under dressed as she was in a cute top and jeans. She also said she looks forward to us coming to the club but at first thought we might be cutting into her action. I told her she didn’t have to worry about that as I was not interested in any of the men there I was more interested in her and the other woman, seems she thought we were all gay. We had a nice talk and I explained that most of us were just straight guys who liked to dress. She thought that was so cool especially the fact a couple of the girls wives were there with them last night. It was really nice to meet her and talk with her.

Angie brought her good camera and we all had pictures taken and even a few group shots. I am looking forward to seeing those pictures. Plus everyone else had their cameras out taking pictures. It is so amazing that you a camera or two in a group of T-Girls and everyone starts to pose for the camera, you can mid in the deepest conversation and in mid sentence and when the camera points at you everything stops and you turn to the camera and smile. I can’t understand why but I do it every time. You would think with all the pictures I have of myself (Susan) I would not need anymore. I probably have 1,500 pictures of Susan on my computer plus more on discs, and yet I can only find 5 pictures of my male self. As a guy I avoid the camera how strange is that.

Later on Michelle the girl I met earlier came over to our group and started talking to us again. We talked about why we dress and then got onto clothes, hair, makeup and all the girly things. I had to get a picture with her as she was so nice. She probably spent 30 minutes talking to us and it was so much fun. She then called her boyfriend over (Josh) to meet us. He was just as nice as she was and we all talked some more. It was kind of funny as Michelle told him most of us were straight and were not attracted to men but instead attracted to women and from that point on Josh stayed close to Michelle. So of course I also had to get a picture of the three of us.

Later on Angie and I played Cassandra and Robin in a game of shuffle board, Cassandra is so competitive in everything she does. Well we scored first and then after that we trailed the whole game till the end. We play to 21 and we were down 18 to 16 when Angie finally came alive and on the last shots scored a 6 to come from behind and win. Way to go Angie. Well they were closing up and I think we finally left at 1:45. It was such a fun night and great to see all my good friends again.

This week I hope to make Starbucks on Wednesday night (might have to do Tuesday Night) and then I will not be out this Friday as I have to work late that night so Susan will have just one night this week.

Thanks for stopping by.

April 16, 2011 - Posted by | crossdress, Out and about as Susan, P-Club | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 Comments »

  1. Hi Susan, so nice to read that you had a great time at the P club. I’ve so enjoyed your blogs from Diva Las Vegas too – I’m looking forward to next year already.

    Have fun, hugs Anna x

    Comment by Anna Arendt | April 16, 2011 | Reply

    • Thanks, I love posting pictures of Susan. Too bad you can’t make it to Diva Las Vegas next year, we had a couple girls from the UK this year although didn’t get to meet them.

      Comment by susanmiller64 | April 16, 2011 | Reply

  2. Forgot to mention – I adored your pics on Facebook. Anna x

    Comment by Anna Arendt | April 16, 2011 | Reply

  3. […] start. I failed to get any pictures last night but I have a picture of Michelle and me in a blog I wrote a while […]

    Pingback by Fantastic night at the P-Club « Susanmillers Blog | July 9, 2011 | Reply

  4. […] it but I have to be thinking about it as it does not come naturally to me. While standing in line Michelle a GG I met here a while back came over and gave me a hug and said how nice I looked tonight. We […]

    Pingback by Fun night with friends. « Susanmillers Blog | September 17, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

