Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Small group at the P-Club

Well it was another fun night out for Susan. Our group the Rose_City_T-Girls was pretty quiet about where they wanted to go Friday night, Cassandra and Peggy are out of town so would not be out Friday night and that always seems mean that less girls will be out. Cass has way of getting people out. I posted asking where people wanted to go and only got three replies, 1 for easy street and 2 for P-Club so I posted we would be at the P-club by 8 pm. The only ones I knew were planning on showing up beside myself was Barb and Jennifer. I got there a little before 8 and found a table, I only had to wait about 10 minutes and then Barb and Jennifer walked in. We ordered some food and drinks and started talking.

We got a chance to get to know Jennifer as this was only her third time out and the other two were costume parties one being the Halloween party at Cassandra’s house. She was so thrilled to be out, I don’t think she ever quit smiling the whole night. Made me think back just a couple years when I would go out and my pulse would race and the fear I would feel as I would get out of my car and walk in some place but now I just go in without thinking about it calm and pretty much a normal everyday thing. Don’t get me wrong I still love and enjoy my time as Susan but that adrenaline rush is gone. This is okay though as I go out way more and go to so many different places, shopping, movies, dinner or lunch and Starbuck that I would never have gone to just a few years back. I guess Susan has really grown.

Any way the three of us enjoyed some girl talk and got to know Jennifer. She went to Victoria Sinclair’s who owns Over the Rainbow Transformations. I have never used her service but know girls who have and they all say how great Victoria is. And yes Jennifer looked great. We talked mostly about makeup and beauty tricks. It was like having a little Sister to teach about makeup, how fun is that.

A little after 9 Cristine showed up and we had 4 of us there and that would be all there would be from our group. We talked some more and then started playing pool. Barb won the first couple games beating Jennifer and I but lost to Cristine. I played a second game against Cristine. I came close to winning but ended up losing. While we were playing a man came up and put money on the table and told Cristine and I we should play together as he was going to whoop our butts. Cristine played well and won the game, he was pretty unhappy he lost. The four of us went back to talking.

It was a really fun night and I so enjoyed our girl chat, funny as a guy I hate just sitting around talking, need to be doing something but Susan loves to sit and chat. Any way we stayed till about 12:30 before calling it a night. What a fun night, sorry more girls could not make it out.

November 13, 2010 - Posted by | Portsmouth Pizza & Pub | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. Great blog! You captured the evening perfectly, Susan. And you’re correct, I DID have a great time and I could NOT stop smiling the whole time! 🙂 So much fun! I can’t wait to go out again! You girls are the best!

    Hugs,
    Jennifer

    Comment by Jennifer | November 15, 2010 | Reply

  2. […] Small group at P-Club November 13 2010 […]

    Pingback by Different kind of post today « Susanmillers Blog | August 12, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

