Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Out at Starbuck’s

Well it is another Wednesday night and Susan is out at Starbuck’s. It is now a little harder for me to get out, I have been lucky for the last year in a half as there have been three houses on my street that have been vacant so sliding out as Susan has been very easy as the house across from me and the two houses next to me the ones I have to drive by have been empty so I have not really had to worry about my neighbors seeing me leave my garage but now the two houses next to me have new tenants and tonight when I was getting ready the next door neighbor was standing out by the street right on our property line smoking a cigarette. She would have a good view of me as I leave and drive right by her on my way out so I had to wait for her to finish her smoke before I could leave. As I left I was looking to see if she was still outside which she wasn’t but now I have to be a little more careful when I leave. Oh well such is the secret life of Susan.

Well you can tell winter is here as the high today was only 55 and it is already down into the mid 40’s. It is a shame to see the winter come and have to dress in warmer clothes. Of course that will give me an excuse to go shopping as my winter selection of clothes is really small.

Well I got to Starbuck’s just a little after 7 and they were not real busy so I got a really good table right up front, but as usual by 7:30 there were about 15 people here and most of the tables were full. It is really so much nicer when they are busy as I like to people watch. There is one couple here who come almost every Wednesday night also, not sure if they come other nights or not as I only come here once a week. They left early tonight which is different as they usually stay till closing. One of the newer girls is working tonight but she still remembered what I order and then there is also a guy working tonight. I am not sure I have ever seen a guy working here at night so that is a little different but just the same he treated me like any other customer.

Well I have a lot of e-mails to get to so I think I will keep it short tonight. Hope everyone has a great rest of the week. Next week I will have to work late so will not make my Wednesday night out but should be out every Friday this month. Oh one last plug Diva Las Vegas is April 3 – 8 in Las Vegas. Last year they had 179 attend and hopefully this year more. If you have ever wanted to be out in public in mainstream what could be more fun than a week in Las Vegas. If you are a crossdresser, transgender, transsexual or T-girl this is the most fun you can have. Check out their web page at http://www.geekbabe.com/dlv/ for more information or read some of my blogs from last April when Cassandra, Peggy and I went. We are all going again this year and hope to get a few more from our group (Rose_City_T-Girls) here in Portland which now has 176 members. So funny as a year in a half ago I remember Cass telling me how great it would be if we could get to 100, wow who knew.

November 10, 2010 - Posted by | Starbucks | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Hi Susan

    I’m glad you had another nice night. I’m wondering how you would feel and what would happen, if your neighbours did find out about Susan?

    Hugs
    Tina x

    TinaCortina
    http://tinacortina.wordpress.com/

    Comment by TinaCortina | November 11, 2010 | Reply

    • Well I know at some point someone I know will see me and recognize me as I go out so often now. It really does scare me but would also be a relief as I would be free to come and go as I like. I guess in the end I will keep going how I am and try not to worry about it.
      Hugs
      Susan

      Comment by susanmiller64 | November 11, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

