Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Halloween Party 2010

Well last night’s party was awesome. To start my costume was a female Robin Hood and very cute I thought. I took extra time getting ready and did a really good job on my eyes, more dramatic. Now on my way to the party I just had to stop at Albertson’s and pick up some veggie tray’s and candy. Now I know I could have gotten them earlier but what fun would that be. I wanted to go shopping in my costume as it was just too cute to not be out in public. I am sure I got a few looks but who cares it is Halloween.

I got to the party about 6:45 and there were already 20 people or more there and I thought I would be early. The house was all decorated for the party. Peggy had done a fantastic job and had a theme for each room. It was truly awesome and she way out did herself, great job Peggy and thanks. There was so much food and drinks Cassandra and Peggy threw a truly awesome party and me and all the girls in the group really really appreciated it. I hope they know how much, you two truly rock.

It was hard to tell how many people were there as some came and left early and others came late but the best guess would at least 75 to 80 maybe more. The costumes were all so great and fun and some were really good. We had Star Trek, Wizard of OZ, pirates, Vampires and so many more and of course there were so many pictures taken. I have posted my best pictures on my Flickr page and the rest on my Live profile. Please feel free to check them out.

There was even a costume contest and it was hard to pick which one you liked the best, of course I am a Star Trek fan so that was my vote. But really all the costumes were really cute, Peggy in her Pirates costume and there was another girl with a really cute Pirate costume which you can see in my pictures. Cassandra also had prizes for the best costumes. It was so much fun.

The highlight of the evening was Karaoke. Cassandra hired Suzanne, her and her husband do Karaoke at Embers on Sunday night. Her husband had another party he was doing. Suzanne was wonderful and made it so much fun. And I know the big question everyone is asking, Did I or didn’t I sing. Well the answer is yes even though I don’t drink so I was totally sober I put my name in and gave it a try. Sense we were at a private party and among friends I worked up the courage and sang Thank you for the music by ABBA. Here is a picture to prove it. It was actually fun although I don’t think I would do it out in public. And yes Cassandra also had prizes for best singing, best performance and worst singing, I can’t believe how much she did for this party and I hope she knows how much we all appreciated it. I didn’t win any prizes which was fine as it was just a fun night all around

I stayed till 1:45 and the party was still going maybe 25 girls still there. It was truly a fantastic night. This group, the Rose_City_T-girls is truly wonderful and are some of my best friends.

One last thing is a big big thanks to Cassandra and Peggy, you two are awesome and my best friends. Love you both

Hope everyone has a fun and safe Halloween

October 31, 2010 - Posted by | halloween, T-girl | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

6 Comments »

  1. Hi Susan

    Sounds like you had another great night out with your awesome friends. You are really lucky to be in such a great group where everyone makes such an effort. The costumes sound fabulous and I look forward to seeing the pics.

    Hugs Tina xx

    TinaCortina
    http://tinacortina.wordpress.com/

    Comment by TinaCortina | October 31, 2010 | Reply

    • Yes it was fun and all the girls are awesome. I have the links to the pictures in now and working. they are really good. Thanks and hope you have a great Halloween
      Hugs
      Susan

      Comment by susanmiller64 | October 31, 2010 | Reply

  2. This is the pirate Barb just found u online had 2 say Hi & that u were a beautiful Mrs.Robinhood…Thank u 4 making me feel so very welcome at the wonderful Halloween party that Jenny invited Craig & I 2. I hope 2 C u at another party sometime soon pretty lady by 4 now sweetheart

    Comment by barb r-cass | November 2, 2010 | Reply

    • Thanks for the comment and it was so nice to meet you all and hope to see you again and get a chance to talk with you more
      Hugs
      Susan

      Comment by susanmiller64 | November 2, 2010 | Reply

  3. […] my costume for people to see. I will of course get lots of pictures. you can read about Halloween 2010 and 2009 in my […]

    Pingback by My weekly outing at Starbuck’s « Susanmillers Blog | October 13, 2011 | Reply

  4. […] can read about the last two Halloweens and the parties I went to in my blog, 2010 & […]

    Pingback by Halloween Costume « Susanmillers Blog | October 28, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

