Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

My Blog

Well it is Wednesday night and I am again at Starbuck’s. I was checking my blog stats earlier today and noticed some things. I have had my blog here at wordpress for a little over a year now and have had over 8,000 views, now when I started my blog it was for me to keep a record of my time as Susan and I never really thought others would read it but I also noticed I have 6 subscribers to my blog who get e-mail updates when I post something new. I want to thank you for following me as Susan. Also the last few months my views have grown and in August I had my most views in one month with 807. This just really surprised me in a happy way.

I will continue to post about my time out as Susan and also my friends who are a big part of who I am and how far I have come. I will also try from time to time to add more information on cross-dressing at least from my point of view. Please feel free to leave a comment or ask a question as I really do like the input.

Thanks so much for reading my Blog!

Susan J

September 1, 2010 - Posted by | T-girl | , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Hi Susan

    I am sure that your subscribers enjoy reading your blog. You post regularly and cover off quite a few topics. Keep up the good work!

    Hugs Tina xx

    Comment by TinaCortina | September 2, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

