Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Back at Candlelight again

Well it was so hot on Friday and I got home from work late so my evening was a little rushed but what is a girl to do. Some of our group is out of town so I wasn’t sure how many girls would be out but it was the week we were going back to the Candlelight. It has been a 4 weeks sense we were there last so I was looking forward to it. As I said I was a little late and didn’t get there till 8 pm. Cristine, Amy and Mia were there already. We went inside and got our table. There were only a couple people there at this time.

I ordered their fish and chips as I was hungry as I hadn’t eaten most of the day and we all sat and talked. The band was already setting up. By 9:30 when the band started to play there were more people. Several of the regulars came over and talked to us a few even asked where we had been and I told them the owners had asked us to come a little less frequent. They thought that was stupid which we all agreed with.

Joan showed up a little later and joined us for a while but she didn’t stay to long. So in the end it was really just the 4 of us but we did have a good time. It was nice to be back plus it also let them know we would be back from time to time. For once Amy and Mia were the last to leave. They actually started to leave several times and then would go out on the dance floor and dance more so in the end Cristine and I left first about 12:30 am. Not as late of a night but with the long day and the hot weather it was late enough.

Saturday it turns out I have off so I am planning on going shopping and may go to Pioneer Place Mall in downtown Portland. It has been many years sense I was there last so should be fun. I will be sure and blog about this too.

August 14, 2010 - Posted by | Candle Light, T-girl | , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

