Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Saturday back to LA on way home from Diva Las Vegas

We got up and got all packed up, boy we do not travel light. I got dressed and did my makeup for the drive back to LA. I have been Susan nonstop now for 8 ½ days and loved every minute. We had the bell hop come up and get our bags and take them down to the car. Cassandra (in boy mode) has already checked out of her room and went to get the car so I went and stood in line at the desk to check out of my room. They were a little slow but finally got my receipt and went out to help load the car. I must say that the people at the Sahara have been great and treated us outstand, there were a couple little issues with select employees but the vast majority of the people were awesome and Susan would definitely come back here.

It didn’t take long to load the car but still didn’t fit as well in the car as it did coming down last week. Once we had the car packed we started the drive back to LA realizing our wonderful trip was coming to an end. This week has gone by so fast but was so much fun. Cassandra has driven the whole trip except for a little I did around Las Vegas. Susan has been chauffeured around like a Princess which has been really enjoyable. It took a little over 4 hours to get back to LA but was a great drive.

We checked into our hotel room and relaxed for a bit till Cassandra started getting ready. Peggy had me wear one of Cassandra’s dresses, a black and white that came below the knees and was sleeveless. It was really cute and looked great; I even borrowed a necklace and bracelet that went with the dress.

We got to the Oxwood a little after 8 pm so we got in before the cover. There were only a few people there so we got signed up to play pool. I played two games and lost both, came close on one. Cassandra had a great run, not sure how many she won in a row but she played almost two hours straight before someone beet her. Peggy and I were hungry so we ran next door to the quick mart and got some snacks to bring back. We went upfront and watched the pole dancer, she was okay but the one last week was so much better. This one didn’t smile except when someone was giving her a tip. She really didn’t look like she was enjoying herself. At one point while she was dancing she pulled her tip money out from where people had put it and was counting it while she danced. About 12:30 Peggy and I were ready to call it a night, Peggy talked to Cassandra and she said she would get a ride back to the hotel so Peggy and I took the car and left, one of my chances to drive in LA.

When we got back to the hotel we drove around and could only find one spot again way over by the Denny’s so we parked and went in and had a piece of pie. It was our last little outing of the night. Then we had to walk the whole link of the parking lot to the elevator up to our room. I was so tired that as soon as my head hit the pillow I was out. Not sure what time Cassandra got back but I heard her knock so I got up and opened the door and then went back to bed and was out.

Pictures on my Windows Live Profile.

April 26, 2010 - Posted by | Diva Las Vegas, Diva Las Vegas 2010 | , , , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. […] Saturday trip to Las Angeles […]

    Pingback by Out with friends on Friday night « Susanmillers Blog | January 11, 2014 | Reply


Leave a Reply

