Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Thursday night before Diva Las Vegas

Well I got to the nail salon at 5:30 and there was only one other person there. I only had to wait about 10 minutes and then she started on my nails. It is so relaxing and I just love getting them done. It took her about an hour to do my nails; they are about a ½ inch long with square tips just the way I like them. I picked out a color called red red Rhine from OPI. I left the salon at 7 and headed for Cassandra and Peggy’s house.

I got there just before 8 pm. Peggy had made spaghetti for dinner which was so nice. Julie was there which was so nice as I have not seen her for quite a while. I also got to see Cassandra in boy mode for the first time. Not sure I would have known it was her if I just ran into her on the street. We sat around and ate and talked. It was a fun and I will be Susan from now till we get home. I have no male clothes at all with me. Before bed I took my wig and makeup off and went into the room where cristine and Peggy were. It is the first time anyone has seen me in boy mode who knows me as Susan.

April 19, 2010 - Posted by | Diva Las Vegas | , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. […] Getting nails done night before we left. […]

    Pingback by Out with friends on Friday night « Susanmillers Blog | January 11, 2014 | Reply


Leave a Reply

