Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Shopping for Diva Las Vegas

Well I am all ready for Diva Las Vegas. I went out earlier this evening as Susan and went shopping. It was only for a couple hours but oh so much fun. I started off at J.C. Pennies. From there I went to Wal-Mart which is always busy. I spent over an hour here and tried on several different pairs of Capri’s I found some I liked and fit. It was so much fun. The next item on my list was something I had not thought of till I talked to Peggy last night and she was talking about spending time at the pool at our hotel. So I had to find one so I could hang out at the pool. I realize I won’t be able to swim as it would really mess up my hair and makeup but I can lie out and get some sun and even wade in the pool. So yes Susan is now the owner of a cute (one piece) bathing suit. It will be so much fun. The last item was shoes for golf. They are really cute and I can wear them during the day walking around Las Vegas.

Susan is all ready and ready to go. All that is left is to give myself a pedicure tomorrow and then on Thursday get my Acrylic nails.

April 10, 2010 - Posted by | Diva Las Vegas, shopping | , , , , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Like Jayme (recent commenter), count me among those silent-but-many who truly enjoy your blogging – and please post live from Vegas! BTW, Vegas golf plays hard, flat and fast: tee high for topspin, eyes on the ball, finish strong!

    Comment by a. | April 11, 2010 | Reply

  2. Oh girl…you do have guts!…As I will be with you, the hanging out at the pool in a swimsuit as girls will be the only thing all week that makes me nervous…lol…Im sure I will do it though…we will see which one of us swims underwater first…lollllllllllll
    Hugs
    See you Friday
    Cass

    Comment by Cassandra | April 11, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

