Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Friday night at Embers 3-5-2010

Well I made my usual Friday night outing to Embers and I wore a new top I bought. I got there and early and there were only a few of us but as always more and more showed up. We had a great group and I even played some pool games. I lost 2 and won 2 but had a great time. I think Cassandra won the most game of Pool. Even Victoria showed up which is always fun.

Siobhan was there which was fun as I hadn’t seen her for a while. We had a chance to talk and take some pictures. I posted a few on my flickr account. You can check it out and see my new top. It was a fun night and got to meet a new T-girl named Cindy. She is really nice and she is also in the picture. Cindy, Siobhan and I spent time talking which is one of my favorite things. It is so nice to have such a great group of friends to get together with and is really helping me be more relaxed as Susan.

March 7, 2010 - Posted by | crossdresser, T-girl

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

