Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Wednesday night at Starbuck & shopping after

Well it has been a long week but I made it out tonight just a little later than normal. Starbucks was really busy tonight. Both Katie and Shavonie greeted me when I got her and we talk for a bit between customers. Seems last week when I couldn’t make it on Wednesday they were both sick so neither one of them worked. Seems Wednesday and Friday nights are their busiest nights so I guess I picked a good night to come here.

I am getting a late start on my blog tonight as I had a lot of e-mails to catch up on and they took longer than I thought they would. Also have some other work I needed to get done so I may need to finish tomorrow. Not sure if it will be Susan or my male self? The idea of maybe another night out is intriguing and would make three nights in a row with going out on Friday night this week. I could come back here and see what Thursday night is like or maybe try a new place. I will have to give it some thought and see how things work tomorrow.

I have been so busy the last week I have not done my weekly grocery shopping so I am planning to stop on the way home tonight and take care of that. I have done grocery shopping before as Susan but not this early so it will be a lot of fun. I am also noticing that going out more and more that my wardrobe needs to enlarge as I seem to wear the same thing more often. I really need more Clothes so that will be my next big adventure if I can ever find time on a Saturday.

March 3, 2010 - Posted by | crossdresser, Starbucks | , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

