Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Friday Pool night at Embers

Well Friday night at Embers was all about pool. I wore one of my new dresses I bought, more of a casual look but a really cute dress I think. I have two and had a hard time choosing but I made the right choice as when I got to Embers Cassandra was wearing the one I didn’t pick. It looks like we bought the same dress. I guess we both thought it was cute. Anyway when I got there Cass, Candy and Lisa were already their up playing pool. It didn’t take long and others started to show up and soon we took up the whole area by the pool table.

It was so nice to see Candy again. It has been a while sense she has been out on a Friday night and it gave us a chance to talk and catch up on things. She is a lot of fun to hang out with. Candy Cassandra and Jamie dominated the pool table. I played twice and lost both games but still had a lot of fun. Even Barb showed up and played pool. Even Diane and Cheri showed up. Cheri was in boy mode (the first time I have ever met her this way). And Diane I have not seen sense the summer as she does not live here but comes here for business. It was great to see her again.

Jamie who is a newer member was out and I got to meet her. She came out last Saturday for the first time and her wife (who is supportive of her) was there on Saturday but tonight it was just her. We spent a good amount of time talking and getting to know each other. She is really nice and looks really good and passable. It is always nice to expand your group of friends and I hope she continues to come out more. Maya and Bev were also there, Maya had on a really cute skirt and pink top. She is so skinny she looks can wear anything. Got to talk with them both mostly Bev which I really like, there is nothing like a little girl talk. It is strange Susan so enjoys talking and being social just the opposite of my boy mode.

The show was good again tonight but being up by the pool table made it a little harder to watch but it was also a little less noisy allowing us to talk the whole night. By midnight the crowd had thinned enough that there really weren’t very many people watching the show. All in all it was a good night with friends and for me, that is the most important part of going out.

February 20, 2010 - Posted by | CD, crossdress, crossdressing, Gender, T-girl | , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

