Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Friday night out 2-5-2010

Well as usual Susan went out on Friday to meet her friends. I left a little earlier than normal in hopes of getting to Embers around 6 to 6:15 but wouldn’t you know it there was a wreck on the freeway and my normal 25 minute drive turned into a 70 minute drive so it was almost 8 by the time I got there. On the bright side if I had left at my normal time it would have been 8:30 or later so there is always a bright side.

When I got to Embers there was a show going on, not sure what it was for but it was really busy so we were all up by the pool table. We had all our usual t-girls there, Cassandra, Peggy, Lisa, Samantha, Amy Cristine and even Bev & Maya showed up all that was missing was Teresa. Peggy and Cassandra both had on new dresses, they had gone shopping earlier in the day. They both looked so cute and it was really nice to see Peggy in a dress as she does not usually wear a dress. Peggy and I talked about some dresses Cassandra had just got online at fashionbug.com. One Peggy liked so she ordered the same in her size.

Shannon (a GG that likes t-girls) showed up with her date. He was a little uneasy as I don’t thinks she had told him where they were going and I don’t think he had ever met a t-girl before. Cassandra was the first to talk to him and you could tell this was new to him, a bunch of dudes in dresses but he was nice and willing to talk. I talked to him for briefly and I don’t know why but I asked him if he knew what we all had in common and he said no so I told him we all looked just like him before our first date with Shannon. You should have seen the look on his face till he realized I was joking.

 Finally the early show was over and one table cleared so a few of us moved down to watch the show and the rest stayed up and played pool. The show was good as always but our group was not as big as it has been in the past which was probably good as Embers was really crowded tonight. I can’t remember the last time I saw them this busy. Well must go as I want to check out fasionbug.com and see if I can find a new dress.

February 6, 2010 - Posted by | CD, crossdress, crossdresser, crossdressing | , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

