Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Quiet Friday at Embers

Well Friday night was rally quiet. I knew that there wouldn’t be a lot of girls as no one posted to the group they were going out but I still wanted to go out so I went to Embers just to see what was going on. I got there about 7:45 and they were doing another benefit for “Our House”. They put on a good show but there really were not many people there. Christine showed up just as the show started so we really couldn’t talk very much. Kitty was there and performed which was really nice and she did a great job. After the benefit show ended, Christine left. I decided to stay just a little longer and watch a little of the Friday night show. It was fun to be out but I only stayed till a little after 10. I felt bad for the performers as there were only 7 other people there when I left, 4 at one table 2 at another and 1 at the bar. I have never seen it that empty.

December 19, 2009 - Posted by | CD, crossdress, crossdresser, crossdressing, T-girl, transgender | , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

