Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Sitting at Starbuck’s, Susan night out

Well it is another Wednesday night for Susan. Tonight I tried on my costume and did a full makeup to see how I will look on Halloween. I think it will be a good costume and should be a lot of fun. I am going to a party at a friend’s house so I won’t be out in public so as I am bringing a veggie tray I am now thinking of stopping on the way to the party to pick it up just so I can be out in my costume. I will have to give that some thought. Then as I wanted to go out for a little while I did a quick change and off I went.

Again I went to the Starbuck’s I normally go to and they are still closed, just the drive through is open. That is the second week in a row so I went back to the Starbuck’s I went to last week and they were packed no place to even sit and as I wanted to be on my computer I went to yet another one and that is where I am at this point. There are only a couple people here now but it is still nice to be out. I have some work to catch up on and this is my way of having fun while working.

October 28, 2009 - Posted by | crossdress, crossdresser, crossdressing, T-girl, transgender | , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

