Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Ready for Halloween

Well I got the last of my costume this morning and put it all together and it looks really cute. I am really happy with the way it turned out. It is just a little tight and small on me but it worked out better than I hoped. I am so excited now about Halloween next week when I get to wear my costume. It will be so much fun and I will have to get lots of pictures so I can post them on my Flickr page. Hope everyone is looking forward to Halloween and has a wonderful time.

October 24, 2009 - Posted by | crossdress, crossdresser, crossdressing, halloween | , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

