Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Manicure at nail salon and than out to Starbuck’s

Well it has been almost two weeks sense Susan has been out so I had a couple hours and decided to get a manicure as my nails were looking really bad even for a guy. I called and made an appointment for 5:30 at Nails by Lily as I have gone there several times and always been treated really well. I got there right at 5:30 and they were not busy at all, just one other customer. It is so relaxing to get your nails done. I really wish I could have got acrylics but that will have to wait. I picked out a red color and it really looks cute.
After I left the nail salon I went over to Starbuck’s and I am currently sitting here with my Latte and am on the computer. I won’t be able to stay out long and as they close at 8 pm it works out good. They are a little busier than normal right now about 15 people here but no one is really paying any attention to me. It is so nice to be out and about as Susan. I plan on being out this Friday and will catch up with my friend’s downtown Portland. I will write more about that over the weekend.

October 8, 2009 - Posted by | CD, crossdress, crossdresser, crossdressing, nail salon, T-girl, transgender | , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

