Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Wednesday night at Starbucks

Wednesday night I decided to go to Starbucks and work on my computer. It is Susan’s casual night out. This is when I try my best to just blend in and spend some time out even though its only for and hour or so. It may sound stupid to spend over an hour getting all pretty just to go out for an hour but I enjoy it and that is all that matters. I got to Starbucks about 6:30 so I actually had about an hour and a half as they star open to 8. I have found that the people at Starbucks are friendly and seem to treat me well like any other female customer. It is so nice and relaxing to sit there with my drink as I work on my computer. I may have to see if some of the other t-girls would like to meet for coffee sometime. I think I will make this a weekly outing for me.

September 26, 2009 - Posted by | crossdress, crossdresser, crossdressing | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

