Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

This weeks outings

Well this week I made it out twice. Thursday night I got all dressed up and went to Starbucks. I had some things I needed to do on the computer and I figured why not as Susan. I didn’t want to just sit at home and I have gone to a couple different Starbucks and always been treated well. They weren’t really busy just a few other people. It was fun to be out even if only for an hour. I think I will try to get out to Starbucks once a week.
On Friday night I went out again to meet some of my friends at Embers. I was a little early and I wanted to go someplace different so I stopped at Lloyd Center and went into Nordstrom’s. I went to the cosmetic counters and looked around for a few minutes. I have found that the women who work at the cosmetic counters are very friendly and helpful. Even though I only had a few it was still fun.
I got to Embers about 7:30 and Teresa and Lisa were already there. They were having a special show Friday night so they were already busy. I joined them and we talked for a while. Cassandra showed up about 8. It was so much fun even though our group was small. Even Amy and Kitty showed up but they were both in boy mode.
Because of the earlier special there were some guest Drag queens which are always nice. I like Embers but going there so much I have gotten to know the show to well. They do a good job but it is pretty much the same each week. It would be nice to go someplace new even though there is safety in being at a place like Embers.
There was a guy named Wayne that came over to our table and seemed to take a shine to us especially Teresa. He had had way too much to drink and after a while got a little anointing. It was a little uncomfortable but we still had a great time.

August 30, 2009 - Posted by | CD, crossdress, crossdresser, crossdressing, T-girl, transgender | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

