Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Friday 7-17-2009 at CC Slaghters

Well Friday night Susan went out again. It was so hot today and still over 90 so I wore my white dress. I started off meeting Cassandra, Peggy and Barb at the Fox and Hound. We all had a drink and spent about an hour talking. It was so much fun. About 9 pm we went over to CC Slaughters. There was hardly anyone there except for a few t-girls back by the pool table. We went back and got are usual tables and started to play pool. A couple of the girls I had not met before but they were all really great and I enjoyed talking to them.

Peggy and I talked for a while about Avon. I love there lipstick and Peggy is selling Avon now so now I have someone Susan knows to buy my makeup from which is so great. If you need any Avon please check  Peggy’s page.

I played two games of pool the first was against Cassandra who is really good and I won. It is the first time I beat her and even though I won when she scratched on the 8 ball I still one. The next game I came close but lost. Christine and Alice showed up which is always fun. I haven’t seen Alice in a couple months so it was nice to talk and catch up.

Later on two GG’s (genetic girls) Shannon & Leslie came in and by this time it was really busy so they came up and asked if they could sit with us. So we sat and chatted for a while. They were really nice and Leslie asked me to dance with her so I did. It was so much fun and I danced for probably 20 or 30 minutes. She is an awesome dancer so when I was done Alice went out and danced with her for a while. They were so nice and friendly and fun to talk to. I even got a couple pictures with them.

As the night went by people started to leave. Peggy, Cassandra, Christine and I were the last of our group to leave about 1:30. It was such a fun night and they are such great friends.

Leslie & Susan

Shannon & Susan

 

July 18, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

