Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Entry for May 30, 2009

Susan Miller enjoying a day out in the sun

Susan Miller enjoying a day out in the sun

Well Susan made it out again Friday night for the first time in three weeks. the weather was really warm and sunny and I discovered that my limited wardrobe is not well suited for the summer as in the past i really didn’t go out during the summer time. as a matter of fact till this year when I have been getting out on a regular basis. So I guess I will have to do some shopping and get some summer outfits. I chose to wear my little black dress, it was a little more dressy then I wanted but I thought it was the best outfit for a really hot day.

We all met up at CC Slaughters instead of Embers which was a nice change as we have been going to Embers every Friday night for a really long time and a change was nice. we met at the Rainbow room which is their little restaurant and had a nice time just talking. Some of the gurls went out front and talked a guy with a big motorcycle into letting them sit on it and take some pictures.

Latter we moved to the back room and played some pool, I only played one game and came close to winning which is a lot better then I thought I would do. I got lots of compliments on my dress and the way I looked, even one of the Drag Queens came over and told me how great I looked. it was so nice. Everyone was taking pictures so I never even took out my camera. They weren’t that busy which was really nice and we all had a great time. Some of the gurls were even out on the dance floor having a great time. I have never been a good dancer so I didn’t dance as I was worried how I would look. Ironic that I don’t mind being dressed and people seeing me as a woman but I worry about how they would see me dancing.

Any way we had a great time and it was nice to go someplace different. We have talked about maybe trying different places which I think would be a lot of fun and going as a group would make it a lot easier then going by your self, strength in numbers I guess.

May 30, 2009 - Posted by | crossdresser, crossdressing | , , , , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. Yes, it was a fun time at CCS and different not having to talk over a drag show.
    You looked GREAT!!!!
    Hugs
    alice

    Comment by Anonymous | May 31, 2009 | Reply

  2. Put on your heels, turn on the music, and practice in front of a mirror. The idea is to have fun! It’s fun dancing as a woman!

    Comment by Anonymous | May 31, 2009 | Reply

  3. Does Diane know how cute this picture is?
    Hugs
    Cass

    Comment by Cassandra | July 14, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

