Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

New Years EveJanuary 01, 2009

src=\”https://susanmiller64.files.wordpress.com/2009/06/1230948392-hr-153.jpg\”

Happy New Year!

I had the chance to go out on New Years Eve and celebrate with all the great t-girls at Embers. it was a great group with Cassandra and her wife Peggy, Maya and her wife Bev, Veronica, Barb, Joan, Teresa, Rachel (a GG that is very nice and likes hanging out with us) and there are probably a few more I am forgetting but it was a great time. it wasn’t as crowded as I thought it would be. I had wore my little black dress and had worried I would be cold butit was so warm in there that we were all hot. AT midnight Joan bought three bottles of champagne and we all toasted in the New Year, Thanks Joan. we had a great time.
The show was really good and they had some former Drag Queens and a few guest that preformed and it was really good.

January 2, 2009 - Posted by | New Years, Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. You just make me feel Sooo bad because I was not there.
    Hugs
    Alice

    Comment by Anonymous | January 4, 2009 | Reply

  2. hummmm

    Comment by Anonymous | February 12, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

