Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Friday December 26, 2008

Susan went out again last night and had a blast. after missing last weekend because of snow I decided I was going no matter what. when I left my house I got a little Nervous as the roads were really slushy and deeply rutted. I almost got stuck twice once on my own street just a couple houses down and then a few blocks later (side streets can be really bad). I could just see my neighbors coming out to help me get unstuck. that would have been fun to explain. once I made it to a main road I felt a lot better.
Got down to Embers about 8 pm and there were already several other t-girls there plus two of their wives. it is so much fun when their wives are there as they treat us all so nice. These are two really lucky t-girls to have such understanding wives.
the show didn’t start till 9:30 so we had a chance to just talk which I really love. the show last night was really good and the had a couple Drag Queens from Seattle there that preformed and they were awesome. they looked so much like GG’s and the one had a fabulous voice and actually sang two songs. it was great we were having so much fun that we stayed after the show and pretty much shut the place down. boy was I tired this morning nut it was worth it.

PS hope you all had a wonderful Christmas and please have a Happy and Safe New Year

December 27, 2008 Posted by | Uncategorized | Leave a comment

   

