Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Night out at Embers November 21, 2008

Last night I made it out again. I went down to Embers. Another t-girl Alice from Salem I know was coming up for the night and had emailed me about meeting her. I also got an email from Aubrey another T-girl I know online and she wanted to also get out for the night so we arranged to also meet at Embers. It turns out this was her first time out.

When I got to Embers there were several other T-girls Cassandra, Maya and her wife Bev and Veronica. I sat and joined them. It is always more fun when you know people there. About 30 minutes later Aubrey showed up and it was great to finally meet her and she is just as lovely as she is in her pictures. She would have no trouble passing. We sat with the other girls and talked for awhile and got to know a little about each other. She is really easy to talk to. We all reminisce about our first time out and had a great time out in public.

About 10 Alice showed up. It was good to see her again as it has been several months sense our schedules allowed us to get together. We all watched the show and talked and had a great time. Again I ended up staying out way later then I planed as it was after 2 am when I left but I was having such a great time.

November 22, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. And a fun, great time it was.
    Hugs
    Alice

    Comment by Anonymous | November 22, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

