Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Embers November 14, 2008

src=\”https://susanmiller64.files.wordpress.com/2009/06/1226793535-hr-144.jpg\”

I got the chance to go out again Friday night so I went down to Embers in Portland. I got there about 9:30 pm and Cassandra and some other t-girls were there. it is always nice to have others you know when you are out. there were so many I can\’t remember all of them but Veronica, Maya, Marla, Marsha, & Ronnie were all there plus two GG\’s Rachel & Penelope who are awesome and treated us all great. we had a great time watching the show and taking pictures.
The night flew by and soon the show ended and we sat there and talked and got to know each other better (it\’s hard to talk and hear when the show is on). it was a great night and I ended up staying at Embers till 1:45 am which I never expected. But I was having too much fun to leave.
Thanks to everyone that was there to make the night so fun and a special thanks to Rachel & Penelope for joining us.
The picture is one taken of use and I have put a couple more on my Flicker account. In the picture from left to right is Rachel, Susan, Penelope, & Cassandra

November 15, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

