Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Sunday night at CC Salughters November 02, 2008

src=\”https://susanmiller64.files.wordpress.com/2009/06/1226182229-hr-140.jpg\”

Well I had a chance to go out on Sunday night and new a few other t-girls would be at CC Slaughters. They now put on a drag show on Sunday nights. so I got all dressed up and went down to check it out. I haven\’t been to CC Slaughters for several years and it was much nicer then I remember. I went over and found Cassandra, Veronica and a few other t-girls and sat down. we talked and watched the show. I had only planned on being there for an hour or two but ended up staying till almost 1 am. I had a great time and the show was great, even better then the shows at Embers which are still good.

November 8, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. Hi Susan….its great to hear your enjoying yourself with a few friends…I must say you look fantastic..also I love your pics…lets keep in touch … Beth

    Comment by Bethany H | November 9, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

