Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

leaving San Francisco May 24, 2008

Well I am getting ready to check out of my motel and I am all dressed up and wearing my black pants and purple top and I have decided to wear my 4” heels. I was checking out the weather and it looks like the coast is going to be nice so I have decided to take an extra day and drive up the coast and maybe get a chance to walk on the beach. I called and made an appointment for tomorrow at 3 pm to have my nails removed. The nails salon I go to is open till 5 pm. I just have to make sure I make it on time. Not sure where I will stop tonight but I am thinking the southern Oregon coast. It is hard to believe that my vacation is almost over, it went so fast. If I can find an wireless internet connection tonight I will post again and let you know where I am and how my day went. Must go as I only have 15 minutes to get checked out.

May 24, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. I was so enjoying hearing about Susan’s adventures that I’m sorry to hear they will end. But hopefully they will provide you with many fond memories of your vacation time.

    Comment by Pat K | May 27, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

