Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

My Vacation starts May 16, 2008

Friday night May 16, 2008, the night I have been waiting for. I got all dressed up. I wore my black slacks with my wine colored top and my new heels. It was still light out when I left home so I was a little worried one of my neighbors might see me. I drove to French nails and got there just about 6 pm. I went in and there was one other lady getting her nails done. I sat down and the lady started working on my nails. I have always been treated really well here so it’s worth the drive for me. I so love getting them done and now I will have my beautiful set of acrylic nails for the next eight days. It took a little over an hour but I walked out with a beautiful set of acrylic nails. The color I chose was a pink with a little purple to it, absolutely beautiful. From there I drove downtown Portland and went through the drive through at Burger King and got something to eat. I am now at home and have just finished putting my stuff in the car for tomorrows drive to Reno.

May 16, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. Have a great trip and don’t hit the nails too hard when picking up the money.
    Hugs
    Alice

    Comment by Anonymous | May 17, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

