Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Entry for February 29,2008

src=\”https://susanmiller64.files.wordpress.com/2009/06/1204413131-hr-73.jpg\”

Well I had the chance to go out again as Susan. I got all dressed up and drove into Portland to meet up With Alice (the one in the picture with me). I got to Embers and met up with Alice and another T-girl named Cassandra who I have met a couple times before. We got a table up to by the pool table. We ordered some drinks and just talked for a while like girlfriends. Cassandra challenge the pool table and one so she kept playing. I played one game against her but lost. It has been many years sense I last played pool but it was a lot of fun.
A man came over and talked to us for quite a while even offered to buy me a drink which was a first. He new I was a T-girl so it wasn\’t that big of a deal but still make a girl feel pretty. it was a great night and when I left Cassandra was still in charge of the pool table. She also has many videos on youtube under Cassandra1961
It was a really fun night and I wish I could have stayed longer.

March 1, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

3 Comments »

  1. It was a great night.
    Hugs
    Alice

    Comment by Anonymous | March 1, 2008 | Reply

  2. Oh, I used to love going to Embers. But then, I love drag shows. Is there still a “mens” side and a “womens” side?

    Comment by Doeki | March 3, 2008 | Reply

  3. Lovly ladies

    Comment by Raven | March 7, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

