Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Entry for January 18, 2008

Well Susan got out again Friday night. My friend Alice e-mailed me she would be out in Portland at Embers so I decided to go out. It was cold that night so I wore my long sleeve Grey top and my skirt and heels. I met up with her at Embers. It was really crowded for a Friday night. We had a drink, watched the show and talked when it was not to loud. we even talked to a few GG girls and a couple other T-girls. It was a good night.

January 20, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. That it was. Read my blog about Sat night.
    Hugs
    Alice

    Comment by Anonymous | January 20, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

