Susanmillers Blog

My life as a heterosexual crossdresser.

Entry for October 31, 2007 Halloween

I took the opportunity to go out as Susan. It was a fun night. I started off by going to Barns & Noble and looking around for about an hour. It’s nice there because you can sit and read and it’s all about being out as Susan. After this I made a quick trip into Macy’s at Tanesborn and checked out there dresses and cosmetics.
Then I went to Shari’s for dinner. I have gone to this one several time and have never had a problem. It was so nice. After dinner I drove into Portland to do a little more shopping downtown before going to Embers. But there were two major accidents on 26 going into Portland and it took me two hours to get into Portland so by the time I got there the stores were closed. so I headed right to Embers. It was pretty busy there being Halloween and everyone was in costume. I spent about and hour or so there talked with a couple people. It was a fun time but then I had to go home to bed sense I had to work early today. would have loved to stay out later but it was still a great time

November 1, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. Susan you are having so much fun! Nice blog, reading it alwys makes me want to go shopping!! I like some of the same places you do. I shop at V.S., Nordstrom, Macy’s , Lord&Taylors, Neiman Marcus, and even have a Bloomingdales not too far if i happen to have some extra cash in my purse! Have fun girl!

    Comment by LisaM | November 1, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

